Staff

Fr. Daniel O’Connor

Fr. Daniel O’Connor

Pastor

318-445-9748 ext. 205

frdan@olpschurch.org
Fr. Derek Ducote

Fr. Derek Ducote

Parochial Vicar

318-445-9748 ext. 214

associatepastor@olpschurch.org
Deacon Bill Aldridge

Deacon Bill Aldridge

Deacon

318-489-8593

william.r.aldridge@gmail.com
 Parish Manager Mary Floyd

Mary Floyd

Parish Manager

318.445.9748 ext 201

parishmanager@olpschurch.org
Bookkeeper Dee Gilbert

Dee Gilbert

Bookkeeper

318-445-9748 ext 212

accounting@olpschurch.org
Receptionist Margaret Shiver

Margaret Shiver

Receptionist

318-445-3693

reception@olpschurch.org
Renee Aldridge Coordinator of Program Development

Renee Aldridge

Coordinator of Program Development

318-542-1966

renee.aldridge@olpschurch.org
Assistant Principal of OLPS School Jessica Lemoine

Jessica Lemoine

Assistant Principal of OLPS School

318-487-1862

lemoine_j@promptsuccor.org
 Director of Music Ministry Linda Perot

Linda Perot

Director of Music Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 232

lwperot@hotmail.com
Associate Director of Music Ministry Grae McCollough

Grae McCollough

Associate Director of Music Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 231

stompbox59@aol.com
Kelly Pease Lombardi Music Minister

Kelly Pease Lombardi

Music Minister

318-445-3693

kellympease@gmail.com
Director of Youth Ministry Felicia Schneider

Felicia Schneider

Director of Youth Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 228

youth@olpschurch.org
Coordinator of Junior High Ministry Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

Coordinator of Junior High Ministry

318-445-3693

jsanders@holysaviormenard.com

Casie Wilkins

Interim Principal

(318)0487-1862

wilkins_c@promptsuccor.org