Staff

Fr. Rusty Rabalais

Pastor

318-445-9748 ext. 205

frrusty@olpschurch.org
Fr. Joy Antony

Fr. Joy Antony

Parochial Vicar

318-445-9748 ext. 214

frjoy@olpschurch.org
Julie Bayone

Julie Bayone

Parish Manager

318.445.9748 ext 201

julie.bayone@olpschurch.org
Bookkeeper Dee Gilbert

Dee Gilbert

Bookkeeper

318-445-9748 ext 212

accounting@olpschurch.org
Receptionist Margaret Shiver

Margaret Shiver

Receptionist

318-445-3693

reception@olpschurch.org
Renee Aldridge Director of Religious Education

Renee Aldridge

Director of Religious Education

318-542-1966

renee.aldridge@olpschurch.org
Jordan LaCour Coordinator of Programs

Jordan LaCour

Coordinator of Programs

318-445-9748 ext 216

jordan.lacour@olpschurch.org
Megan Beck

Megan Beck

Principal of OLPS School

(318)-487-1862

beck_m@promptsuccor.org
Assistant Principal of OLPS School Jessica Lemoine

Jessica Lemoine

Assistant Principal of OLPS School

318-487-1862

lemoine_j@promptsuccor.org
 Director of Music Ministry Linda Perot

Linda Perot

Director of Music Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 232

lwperot@hotmail.com
Associate Director of Music Ministry Grae McCollough

Grae McCollough

Associate Director of Music Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 231

stompbox59@aol.com
Kelly Pease Lombardi Music Minister

Kelly Pease Lombardi

Music Minister

318-445-3693

kellympease@gmail.com
Coordinator of Sr. High Youth Ministry Felicia Schneider

Felicia Schneider

Coordinator of Sr. High Youth Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 228

youth@olpschurch.org
Grace Johnson Coordinator of Jr. High Youth Ministry

Grace Johnson

Coordinator of Jr. High Youth Ministry

318-445-9748 ext 229

jrhigh@olpschurch.org
Shelley Michiels CCD Coordinator

Shelley Michiels

CCD Coordinator

318-481-7668‬

shelley.michiels@olpschurch.org